And let me ask this:

– Who is surprised that Kendra Wilkinson cheated on Hef for sex?  Really?  Why is this news?

– Um,  anyone catch the vagina shots of Madge up for auction at Christie’s?  Let me tell you, if I didn’t need my eyeballs so much, I’d gouge them out and eat them like the death row prisoner in Texas.

– Tom Hanks is a hypocrite.  Why give the Mormons so much crap for being against Proposition 8?  I’m not saying I agree or disagree but if the Mormons want to spend money and time to get people to be on their bandwagon then I don’t think there is anything wrong with that… after all, that’s what Hollywood A-listers are all about… they spread their money and time to make us regular folk jump on board with whatever topic is the flavor of the month.

– Even though Gregory House is a fictional character and an ass, he’s still a good fake doctor and I sometimes wish I were a hot hooker so House would call looking for a good time, because he would find my number on a stall in the men’s room after having a bad round of diarrhea or something.  It’d be a great story line either way because I’m a blast to be around.

